This forum has been moved here:
Helicon Tech Community Forum

Helicon Ape (Forum Locked Forum Locked)
 Helicon Tech : Helicon Ape
Subject Topic: Rewrite: all pages go to home page
Author
Message |
tdennis
Newbie


Joined: 14 October 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 14
Posted: 01 March 2011 at 8:16am

Not sure where to locate the licenses.conf file. I looked
in the folder and didn't see anything by that name. There
is
#Automatically generated license file
Include licenses.conf

on the httpd.conf

Not sure what else to do.
Back to Top
 
Vyacheslav
Admin Group


Joined: 02 July 2008
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 1542
Posted: 01 March 2011 at 8:32am

In the same folder where you have httpd.conf.

__________________
Slavik Shynkarenko,
Helicon Tech.
Back to Top Visit Vyacheslav's Homepage
 
tdennis
Newbie


Joined: 14 October 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 14
Posted: 01 March 2011 at 9:02am

Took a screen shot and not seeing the licenses.conf file.


I attached a screen shot of what's inside the folder. Maybe
there are some other files that are missing too.

Would you suggest a reinstall?
Back to Top
 
Vyacheslav
Admin Group


Joined: 02 July 2008
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 1542
Posted: 01 March 2011 at 9:10am

Hello.
Yes, please reinstall. Perhaps that’s the reason. licenses.conf is required. Before that, make sure the file isn’t hidden.

__________________
Slavik Shynkarenko,
Helicon Tech.
Back to Top Visit Vyacheslav's Homepage
 
tdennis
Newbie


Joined: 14 October 2010
Location: United States
Posts: 14
Posted: 01 March 2011 at 2:58pm

I think my IT guy moved it or did something with it when we
made our switch back to port 80. Waiting on his email. Will
let you know what happens. I really appreciate the help as
well b/c this has been a real pain.
Back to Top
 

Sorry, you can NOT post a reply.
This forum has been locked by a forum administrator.

<< Prev Page of 2
 
Printable version Printable version