This forum has been moved here:
Helicon Tech Community Forum

  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  HelpHelp   RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
LinkFreeze (Forum Locked Forum Locked)
 Helicon Tech : LinkFreeze
Subject Topic: Linkfreeze only on pages I choose? (Topic Closed Topic Closed)
Author
Message |
GazzaP
Newbie


Joined: 14 August 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 5
Posted: 14 August 2009 at 3:17pm  

Hi,

I want to know how to make linkfreeze work only a specific pages or number of pages without affecting the rest of the site.

For instance...

I have a search.asp page in the root of the website that is dynamic. With a similar page that opens up further dynamic content that needs to remain unchanged by linkfreeze.

Can it be done?

G

Back to Top Visit GazzaP's Homepage
 
Anton
Admin Group


Joined: 30 January 2007
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 10519
Posted: 17 August 2009 at 1:37am  

Yes, sure it's possible.
Please read instructions here.

__________________
Regards,
Anton
Back to Top
 
GazzaP
Newbie


Joined: 14 August 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 5
Posted: 18 August 2009 at 3:57am  

Great stuff thanks, worked a treat!
Back to Top Visit GazzaP's Homepage
 

Sorry, you can NOT post a reply.
This forum has been locked by a forum administrator.

Printable version Printable version
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum